Unicorno Series 6 – Tokidoki


or 4 payments of $4.24 with Afterpay

In stock

The Unicornos were once simple little ponies that were out trotting and wandered into a magic waterfall. Passing through the waterfall, the ponies transformed into unicorns and found a hidden magical kingdom. The Unicornos live between the magic kingdom and our world.

We’re proud to bring you the newest series of characters to the wildly popular Unicorno family!

The 12 new characters in this series include Sundae, Summer, Miso, Fuego, Adios & Caramelo, Hanako, Usagi, Yume (Chaser 1), Pop Star, Galactica, Gemma, and Gaia (Chaser 2).

Each collectible comes in its own blind box, so opening them is half the fun!

Listed price is for 1 x blind box only. There are 12 to collect, including chasers.

Full boxes are sold with 24 blind boxes. If you buy a whole box you are not guaranteed 2 sets or a chaser, they are packaged randomly at the factory. However, they do try to limit duplicates.

Each character is roughly 7cm (2.75″) tall and they are not suitable for children under 3 years.

Weight .03 kg
Dimensions 3 x 2 x 10 cm

Single Blind Box, Carton Of 24

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unicorno Series 6 – Tokidoki”